Skip to product information
1 of 1

Travel Light

Travel Light

Regular price 70.00 NIS
Regular price Sale price 70.00 NIS
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
"Travel Light is the story of Halla, a girl born to a king but cast out onto the hills to die. She lives among bears; she lives among dragons. But the time of dragons is passing, and Odin All-Father offers Halla a choice: Will she stay dragonish and hoard wealth and possessions, or will she travel light?"
—Amal El-Mohtar, NPR, You Must Read This

From the dark ages to modern times, from the dragons of medieval forests to Constantinople, this is a fantastic and philosophical fairy-tale journey that will appeal to fans of Harry Potter, Diana Wynne Jones, and T. H. White’s
The Sword in the Stone.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Books and other products purchased online are available for pick up at Everyday Carry Books. Purchases of more than 250 NIS are eligible for free delivery in the following Jerusalem neighborhoods: Abu Tor, Arnona, Baka, German Colony, Katamon, Rehavia and Talpiot. Contact info@everydaycarrybooks.com for more information.

  • Returns

    Use link to read return policy